Marc Waldon

Testimonials

Are you REALLY serious about becoming a successful trader?

Take the first step NOW with this FREE mini-series of videos to get you into the trader’s mind set

INSTANT ACCESS – NO CARD REQUIRED

Join 10,000+ Subscribers

Testimonials

Testimonials

Finished thing

,

Adrian Boshoff South Africa
Rating:
Date of Post: 2016-07-4
Review: Thank you a million times for your coaching and mentoring. I’ve been struggling with useless forex programs and strategies for over 10 years now, and I’m looking forward to actually LEARN from masters how to properly trade, and see a turn-around in my trading. I’m busy going through the vids and they are very informative and insightful, and after 10 years of stuffing around with forex, I have still learnt a lot from FMP and understanding the forex markets better. I am planning to demo trade until end of July and if all goes well (and I know with discipline from my side it surely will), throw in some real money and eventually start my successful trading career after 10 years. God bless you guys for an honest service that you provide and a mighty fine job that you’re doing. To you reading this, looking for a decent fx program / mentoring that will actually WORK, I have tried many many programs and cr** in the last 10 years. FORGET ABOUT TRYING TO AUTOMATE YOUR STRATEGY! Get FMP, learn everything there is to learn, make time daily to manually check and do what you have learnt, and you will be successful. Don’t throw away 10 years of your life like I did. Automatic and forex DO NOT GO TOGETHER! PERIOD! Trading is a job, that needs a human brain, and it is certainly worth it at the end of the day. Happy trading!
Mo Asraf

Manchester UK

Rating:

 

 

Date of Post: 2016-04-08
Review: Just to highlight, I am not an employee or an affiliate of Forex Mentor Pro.
I had a conversation last year with Mark to discuss my results as at that time I was a swing trader. My stops were taking all my profit although I was winning all of my trades. He directed me on the path that would best suit me.
So after that I decided to join Forex Mentor Pro. This is an excellent website that gives you all the tools that you need to trade. I thought I would never understand the charts, there is just so much going on, however, I got some advice from senior members and they said that I should make it my own. Took me about three weeks to digest, however, if anyone considers this a career move it does take time to understand.
After that I started to get into the swing of things, most people trade with Pierre, always on hand to give advice, as well as senior members.
Again, this website does not promise to make you rich, they give you the tools that allow you to mold your own trading style. I do not have time to sit all day at a screen so using Mark’s M2 method really suits me. I do my homework on the weekend and just place my pending orders.
The question is would I put money into an account to trade the M2 method, the answer is yes, and to anyone serious about trading you should give it a try.
Again, these guys are not a tipping service, they are more about educating their members to allow them to have the tools to go on and trade. It does take time, but I found my time worth while and will keep on using this service.
Clive Townsend
UK

Rating:

 

 

Date of Post: 2015-03-23
Review: I have been with FMP for 3 years now and took up lifetime membership. So glad I did. It turned my trading around. I have used the M2 system with increasing success and also the Earth and Sky. The forum is brilliant, every question answered and its friendly and informative.Its a good team atmosphere.
I have had some mentoring which was easy to schedule and really helped to get me going and the learning videos were very thorough.
I have gained a great deal of confidence at mentor pro and the learning continues every day with videos and blogs covering market analysis, both technical and fundamental, which was a real eye opener. It is in the bi- weekly video analysis that the educational material is applied and is pulled together. It isn’t just one system so you can fit what you learn into your own style. All the tools are there.
I would not hesitate to recommend it. For me it was a real learning curve and I have always felt supported. The initial offer of $1 a day for a 7 day trial is a no brainer! I am still here after 3 years and its still of value to me.
Before I came here I felt like giving up but I have been lucky, found the right place, put in the effort and now I am seeing the results!
Rating:
Date of Post: 2015-03-21
Review: With all the sharks in this business or industry, FMP (forex mentor pro) is the place to be. There is no pushy sales to buy the next big thing once you in. Depending on where you are on the experience table there is something for all. But dont be fooled these guys are there to help you on your forex journey, but you need to put in the work to. There are various systems on offer, you need to decide which suites you best or take whats on offer and make it yours. These guys are honest.

Robert, Auckland, New Zealand

Rating:
Date of Post: 2015-03-21
Review: Review: Hi
I have found FMP to be an excellent source of learning material. In reply to the previous post about “one on one” mentoring, I have had this myself with one of the mentors, it is separate to the mentor pro course, but if you want it you can easily get in touch with the mentors and schedule a session. What you have to remember is that there is 100s of members and it will just be impossible for them to try and fit in “one on one” sessions with everybody as theres just not enough time in the day and people would be waiting weeks for their session.
I find the videos are brilliant and even though they were recorded a while ago what they are teaching is still very much relevant today and support and resistance is a fundamental part of any technical analysis.
The Forum is a very active with Pierres Earth & Sky system and there are a lot of members using this and posting and helping each other out.
I also like that the forum has no bitching and moaning and slagging off other members going on in it like I’ve seen in so many others.
I started off with the STT system as that is the easiest and as an absolute beginner the others were a bit confusing to start with, I’ve now settled on the M2 method but it’s taking a couple of years to get there, during this time I’ve stayed at FMP and have found it to be a great resource of education and support from members and mentors alike, I am now trading profitably and my monthly subscription is covered by my trading.

At only $1 for a weeks trial it’s well worth checking out, after a week you’ll be able to decide whether or not you think it’s for you.

 

Tony Dawson, Brisbane, Australia

Rating:
Date of Post: 2014-04-03
Review: G’day to all who are reading this review…
I have been trading for about 18 months live, and have found it very hard to get the information the I need to complete the Forex puzzle… I can trade, but would prefer to have a mentor to check in with from time to time so I can ask the many questions I have.
I have found many alleged mentors out there who are quite happy to help relieve a few thousand dollars from you, and refer you to others who will fleece some more from you, and after that, you are no better off than when you started with their wonderful programs and seminars…
Fortunately, I am not one of those who have been fleeced, but I know many who have! I prefer to do my research first, by asking Mr Google about the reviews on other people who have had hard and expensive time looking for the help they need at the right price, as a good education isn’t free, but you shouldn’t be a millionaire to pay for it either…
Anyway, I would just like to say that Marc and the team at FMP are very professional, helpful, and very prompt in replying to you tech support and general help via the FMP website forum.I only joined last Monday 31/3/14, and I was thoroughly impressed by the amount of very informative education FMP has, the videos are clear, simple and easy to understand. I had a few tech problems with indicators (as many did) as the new mt4 build 600+ doesn’t like to load the indicators as easily as previous builds, one of the team members, Capsmart, was brilliant. I am in Australia, and I don’t know what time zone he was from, but he help me with many different solutions to resolve my problem quickly, basically, in the few hours of huge purchase of not $5000, or $1000, not even $500, but just $1 ($1.15 AUD) that’s it…
I was so impressed and happy that I have just purchased a one-time full membership, and I have been a member not even a week.
I have been making good money on the trades I’ve placed since joining, by using their simple strategies.I would, and will thoroughly recommend FMP to anyone who is struggling,or just needs a little guidance in their trading. After all, you only have to pay a One Dollar!

Robbie, Thames, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post: 2014-03-19
Review: I have been with FMP right from when it first started and have found it to be professionally run and one of the best places for learning how to trade. I have only recently become consistently profitable and that was through what I learnt at FMP and a lot of trial and error! I have read the poor reviews about FMP and I think these people were looking for something that would have them pro in 5 minutes, I have been in the same position as them and felt like giving up, but if you’re passionate about something you don’t give up after a couple of months, it’s taken me 5 years!
I recommend FMP for everything that all the other reviewers have mentioned.
Just remember it’s not going to happen over night!cheers

Ady, Scotland, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post: 2014-02-02
Review: Unlike most of you who will read this I am completely new to forex trading. I haven’t spent hundreds and thousands on dodgy systems and bots and I’ll never need to! I feel sorry for those of you who have, and privileged to have found FMP right at the start of my journey. I have been a member of FMP for about three months and have spent most of that time trading a demo account on the advice of one of the mentors Marc Walton. I’ve taken a few trades on a live account over the last few weeks and hit the ground running. Thanks FMP! :)I have only seen a couple of negative reviews of the site which if you want to read you can flick through to later pages to find. They seem to focus on “the system” which for whatever reason wasn’t working for them. Mabey they wanted a copy and paste get rich quick scheme. This ain’t it!Let me dispel the myth.
FMP doesn’t teach a system. At FMP you will learn a whole hoard of “strategies” not just from the mentors but from some of the more experienced members on the site as well. If someone reads one of the blogs and takes a trade based on what a mentor thinks ‘might’ happen with a pair for the week and if it all goes wrong he only has himself to blame because we’re all taught how to spot reaction and changes in the direction of price… to look for confirmation before jumping in with two feet!

The site layout is easy to navigate with each mentor having their own blogs that they update twice weekly and with threads at the bottom for members to ask questions which are always promptly answered.
I can’t say that the education section of the site is second to none because it’s the only education I’ve had but all the other members do. 😉 and anyway, it’s making me money!
Last but not least we have a forum! The forum is literally a chatroom where everybody tells me.. err.. each other what trades they’re in and taking and why. This truly is the best educational tool on the site. There’s always someone available to ask questions to and bounce ideas off of and it’s always buzzing on a Friday with all the happy people who’ve made hundreds of pips for the week.I joined on a weeks trial for about 80 pence hoping to suck up as much knowledge as I could then move on to something else. I quickly found out that knowledge is nothing without experience and that’s why I’m still on the site learning from the mentors and other members alike.Try it! What have you got to lose? 😉 joke!, 80 pence!!

 

Eliza, , Belgium

Rating:
Date of Post: 2013-11-26
Review: These guys are really into the business of trading no into the business of Marketing trading. Their material is clear , to the point and they teach you how to analyze the market and trade it profitably.
I would recommend the site to everyone.

Jack Hudson, North Carolina, USA

Rating:
Date of Post: 2013-09-06
Review: If you’re new to trading Forex and are hungry to learn, you recognize by now the internet is littered with everyone selling systems,methods and various forms of training.And If you’ve been navigating these shark infested waters determined to make a go of it, you recognize by now you are going to need some guidance, and that you will likely have to invest some money in getting an education so you can start in your new Forex ” Business”.

Well if you fit the above description I have wonderful news for you, and it is what I recently discovered at ForexMentorpro.comThis is some of the most well structured,clearly explained step by step training on Forex trading I’ve found anywhere,and I have spent countless hours researching such things both here at Forex Peace Army and elsewhere.I’ve paid more than double for far less value than these gentleman are giving you here, and I’m impressed they have structured this business model in such a way that you don’t have to drain your bank as a member while learning to trade.Here you will find foundational learning, tools you will need to structure your business,along with expert training on several trading systems you could learn or even decide from the beginning which one would best suit your style of trading.(Swing,Trend,etc.)

All of this you can take at your own pace which really helps if your like me, working a full time job while learning to trade.Additionally, they have forums within the membership where you can interact with others who are on various legs of the journey from beginner to expert.Add to that daily and weekly overall guidance on the markets from mentors who themselves are trading.This is designed to help with the learning curve and narrow your focus, giving you the best chance for success if your disciplined and committed.You will also learn from them to eliminate the common errors that cause far to many to fail in this business.I’ve narrowed things down myself in this new learning of the Forex markets and knew already which way I wanted to take my trading. I was delighted that these men were in the exact same vein I wanted to be in, but for far less than I would have paid and extremely well structured.They strike me as men of the highest integrity, evidenced by the fact that they will even allow you to try the membership for seven full days free without even requiring ANY payment information.Try finding that anywhere on the internet. I’ve discovered free things on the internet related to Forex and teaching.I can assure you it is nowhere near the quality of this.

 

Damien Pearce, Melbourne, Australia

Rating:
Date of Post: 2011-12-11
Review: Been a FMP member for 8 months and the support and information they provide is great. Even with all the volatility in the markets I have been able to make a fair bit of money applying some of Marc’s strategies.They have a great archive of material, if you are serious about learning the ropes and getting your trading into shape it takes a long while to study but you come out on the other side really knowing the markets and how to trade.

Dirk Martens, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Rating:
Date of Post: 2013-05-01
Review: Hi I would like to tell that Forex Mentor Pro is a great tool to use.
For me it was a great starting point. The problem as many of you know for sure is that there is so much information about Forex trading and you can search endlessly. My advice is to use this as a point to start. It gives you direction/clarity and helps you focus on what essential; learning to trade consistently profitable.It was of great use for me. I found after a period of 6 months that it was time to trade completely on my own without any help. Other people enjoy FX mentor pro for years (while being very successful). The good thing is that you can apply for a small amount of money (for the information/knowledge that is available) and stop the subscription at any moment.I hear from people: There is enough around for free.Well it’s very simple, sure there is so much for free. But nothing is placed in a logical order like this with proper guidance. So I wish you good luck with creating your own understanding and way of working within the FX markets to be consistently profitable with all those pieces of information.Marc Dean and Pierre are always reacting to emails and providing answers with your personal issues.I hope it works for you as well!

Rob Rogers, Northumberland, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post: 2012-09-24
Review: If you are reading the reviews on this page then you probably are missing a little something in your trading, or maybe are a little unsure and need a bit of support. This is exactly what you get week in week out with these guys.If you would like to take your understanding of how to trade then you will not get better than the mentoring service offered at http://www.forexmentorpro.com/ You will learn how to take your trading to the next level.I like most people have spend thousands of Pounds / Dollars or Euros it does not matter what currency you hold we have all been there and done that. There is no magic system out there that does the work for you, if there was why would they ever want to sell it. You have to understand the basics of how to trade like the big boys. This is just what you will learn with these guys.I would guarantee to anyone, you will learn how to read a chart correctly and you will learn how to plan your trades for the days and weeks ahead. As they say on the mentoring programme, you will plan your trade and trade your plan.If you really want to trade full or part time successfully and give your family what you believe they deserve you really do need to give these guys a go. For what you get and what you will ultimately learn, you would have to pay many thousands, not the tiny amount these guys charge.Marc, Dean and Pierre are the main tutors with some fantastic back up in the forum. They all teach you how to trade their systems, you can then see which one suits you.I will tell you now, they all really know their stuff and you can’t help but learn and improve. I am only too pleased to be able to give this review.

Thank to all the mentors.

AL, Phuket, Thailand

Rating:
Date of Post: 2012-05-05
Review: The Real Deal. Another must for anyone serious about becoming a trader. Member for over two years. One of the Best forums on the net. Definately not a scam. Very good deal. Again another Must for the serious trader.

Jonnie, Essex, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post: 2012-04-30
Review: These guys are the real deal. If you want a no nonsense approach to trading and NOT a tipping service, but a real mentor program that will help you to think like a trader and eventually become a self sufficient trader, then you wont go far wrong following these guys who are a genueine as the come and tell it like it is.The Forex Mento Pro mentors have slightly different styles and trading methods which is useful as you are likely to find something that suits both your trading style and your trading plan.Whilst you can glean enough informtion on where the mentors are looking at getting into the market this is not a buy here or sell there service and having tried some of those, I can testify that what Forex Mentor Pro do is to provide accurate guidance and training with enough thought provoking scenarios to identify highly accurate trading zones and this really helps with putting it all together and thinking like a trader.If you are struggling trader, a newbie, or just lost your confidence then this service will get you back on track and is very good value for money. I have tried several of these types of services and highly reccomend Forex Menor Pro to anyone.2011-06-09 4Star If you are looking for a Forex education service then you will be hard pushed to find another service that offers the accurate predictions of what the markets are up to and what you should be looking at and when. This is not a tipster service but Marc and Dean provide more than enough thought provoking analysis to ensure you bring your ‘A’ game to the table before you step into the market.I think their analysis of the markets and the bigger picture of what’s going on is unparalleled and I can honestly say, hand on heart that I would have no hesitation in recommending their services to fellow traders, be they intermediate like me or beginners.I can honestly say that without a shadow of a doubt that Forex Mentor Pro’s service and approach to trading is by far the best that I have come across in the past three years of using similar services in the trading community.

They have a no fuss approach to trading, coupled with a genuine interest for helping people like me and you to transcend into a full time professional trader. In the months I have been a member and I can certainly think a little better for myself and plan where I am going to get into the market and where I am going to get out.Thank guys for the truly oustanding service you currently offer.Keep up the great work

 

I just wanted to says thanks for the great service.On the GBP moves last week, I was able to capture 140 pips on the GBP/USD as per your advice. (Got out before the fall) testimonial-4picAWESOME!!! Even more AWESOME is the fact that I am now beginning to see potential low risk trades on my own.I was able to make 250 pips(with a relatively small stop loss for this pair, (50 pips) on the GBP/JPY fall on Friday.Again, thanks for the great service you provide, as it is most certainly one of the most valuable tools I have come across, as far as bang for the buck and in the sense that it is a real teaching tool that has enabled me to see great low risk trades.Keep it up.

Regards,Dave—————————————————————-Author: Marc Walton